e99113ae91 · Fix compose: move pids limits into deploy.resources.limits · Updated 2026-09-27 11:12:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?